CEMITEAM

 

Vern Drylie

R&D Program Director of Environment and Sustainability
vdrylie@cemi.ca

Pat Dubreuil

R&D Program Director
pdubreuil@cemi.ca

Damien Duff

Vice President – Geoscience & Geotechnical R&D
dduff@cemi.ca

Erik Eberhardt

Associate Director – RTC-UMC
eeberhardt@cemi.ca

 

Courtney Folz

Communications Coordinator
cfolz@cemi.ca

Sherry Greasley

Vice President – Operations
sgreasley@cemi.ca

Brian Jones

Vice President – Business Innovation
bjones@cemi.ca

Peter K. Kaiser

Technical Advisor – RTC-UMC
pkaiser@cemi.ca

Shannon Katary

Director of Marketing and Community Relations
skatary@cemi.ca

Natalie Lafleur-Roy

Finance and Operations
nlafleur@cemi.ca

Diane Lepage

UDMN Administrative Coordinator
dlepage@cemi.ca

Eric Maag

Director, Innovation and Prosperity Office
emaag@cemi.ca

Douglas Morrison

President & CEO
Chair in Holistic Mining Practices
dmorrison@cemi.ca

Charles Nyabeze

Director of Business Development
cnyabeze@cemi.ca

Harvey Parsons

Emeritus Technical Advisor

Matthew Pierce

Director – RTC UMC
mpierce@cemi.ca

Mike Richer

IT Administrator
mricher@cemi.ca

Marcus Thomson

UDMN Commercialization Coordinator
mthomson@cemi.ca

Bora Ugurgel

UDMN Managing Director
bugurgel@cemi.ca

David Vitone

Project Manager
dvitone@cemi.ca

Kirk Rodgers

Vice President – Mine Productivity
krodgers@cemi.ca